About Us Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members

S.No. Full Name Gender Education Profession Email
1. Mr. A. Khurshid Bhatti Male M.Sc in Agriculture Development professional and founder member of AHD ahdpak@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Tomsina Zahid Female B. Sc Nursing Medical superintendent in one of private medical hospital tomsina.health@ahdpak.org
3. Nadeem John Male M.A Theology Educationist nadeemjohn@yahoo.com
4. Mrs. Shazia Saleem Female M.A Educationist and Women Development Professional, Presently working as President for Women Association CoP, DoH shaziamatli@yahoo.com
5. Mrs. Parveen Akther Female Gynecology Nurse Worked as Gyecology Nurse in Govt. Hospital Sukkur N/A
6. Mrs. Saiqa Kaleem Female B.A Health officer in private hospital Tando M. Khan saiqa@ahdpak.org
7. Dr. Shahzad Sadaqat Male MBBS Medical Doctor having eyes specialty with 4 years working experiences shehzad@gmail.com